Top Chef Nuptials

Well ladies, Sam Talbot is officially off the market. I decided that I should include relevant Top Chef news on my blog. Sam will definitely make my Top 5 Top Chefs, whenever I decide to make that a topic for my newly-instituted Top 5 Tuesday. The always sweet, diabetic chef has a place in my heart. And Padma’s, by the way. He was never dramatic or ridiculous and he ALWAYS made good food. That’s a rarity on my beloved reality show. If I ever need a recipe for sweetbreads, I’m going to turn to Sam.

4 Responses to “Top Chef Nuptials”

  1. The White House Says:

    Katie!!! You are so funny! I am so glad that you have been following me- I kept looking at that profile picture trying to figure out who it could be.

    Speaking of blog makeovers (per your comment on my site), I am starting a new blog design business and I am launching it this weekend! So come back and enter to win a free makeover… And don’t tell anyone, but even if you don’t win, I will totally makeover your blog for free anyway! http://www.coutureblogs.blogspot.com

  2. The White House Says:

    Katie!!! You are so funny! I am so glad that you have been following me- I kept looking at that profile picture trying to figure out who it could be.

    Speaking of blog makeovers (per your comment on my site), I am starting a new blog design business and I am launching it this weekend! So come back and enter to win a free makeover… And don’t tell anyone, but even if you don’t win, I will totally makeover your blog for free anyway! http://www.coutureblogs.blogspot.com

  3. Andrea and Arthur Says:

    Ummm…Sam is off the market???? Sigh. He should have won season 2.

  4. Andrea and Arthur Says:

    Ummm…Sam is off the market???? Sigh. He should have won season 2.

Leave a Reply

